STANDINGS      |      LIVE SCORING      |      LEADERBOARD      |      PLAYOFF UPDATE      |      ARCHIVES

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

00

00

00

00

Click on a Conference to see the playoff picture:
New Princesses   |   Fab Five   |   Villains   |   Fantasy   |    Classic Princesses
2000s   |   Classic   |   Sidekicks   |   Heroes   |   Engineered   |   90s   |   Loveable Animals



30 Teams in each Conference make the playoffs.



Currently holding a Bye (top record in their division): W PF
Record Wreck-It Ralph Fanball - Jason Lee (@jlee_300) 8 1733.86
Record Wall-E Fan - Brett Romano (@Gold_Blooded21) 8 1490.08
Record Stitch FantasyLabs - John Proctor (@JohnProctorDFS) 8 1611.80
Record Pinocchio Fan - Biplab Mandal (@__Rainmaker) 9 1761.12
Record baymax Inside the Pylon - Jeff Feyerer (@jeff_feyerer) 7 1681.22

Currently holding a Bye (most points in their division AFTER top record): W PF
Points Wreck-It Ralph Eric Young (@TheEricYoung) 6 1498.82
Points Wall-E Fan - Joel Davis (@JoelD260) 6 1596.78
Points Stitch Fan - Joseph Paeno (@Paeno) 7 1657.96
Points Pinocchio PlayerProfiler.com - Nick Coder (@NickCoder) 7 1615.86
Points baymax The Sports Underground - Sean Tenerelli (@Phinphan54) 7 1437.66


Playoff Berth based on Wins in conference (excluding bye teams) W PF
1 Fan - Taylor Sbicca (@tsbicca) 7 1559.72
2 TwoQBs - TJ Calkins (@tjcalkins) 7 1495.10
3 Pro Football Focus - George Kritikos (@RotoHack) 7 1489.68
4 Fan - Daniel Williams (@DanielEWilliam2) 7 1484.70
5 Hateful8FF - Jonathan Stone (@JEStoneTH8FF) 7 1478.64
6 Pyromaniac.com -PK Ripper (@amaze652)Pyromaniac.com -PK Ripper (@amaze652) 7 1449.74
7 Rotoviz - Jason Lewis (@jsl5016) 7 1433.94
8 Dynasty League Football - The FFGhost (@TheFFGhost) 7 1352.26
9 Fan - Todd Brand (@SamcroBrand) 7 1341.62
10 Draft Kings - Jimmy Tasso (@jtasso) 6 1474.44

Remaining Wildcard Spots based on PF in conference (excluding bye teams) W PF
1 NFL.com/Football Guys - Matt Harmon (@MattHarmon_BYB) 6 1457.56
2 Fan - Nick Robinson (@nirobi03) 5 1455.34
3 Fan - Ryan Roberts (@_RyanRoberts33) 5 1420.60
4 Dynasty League Football - Ken Moody (@DLF_Kenm) 6 1406.56
5 Dynasty League Football - Dwayne Brown (@DwayneB13) 5 1401.96
6 FFCouchCoach - Seth Inselman (@sethffl) 6 1400.68
7 Fan - Stephen Klasskin (@Klazk) 4 1397.44
8 Fan - Jon Nelson (@jonnyboyrev) 4 1389.28
9 4for4 - John Paulsen (@4for4_John) 5 1382.52
10 PlayerProfiler.com - Matt Kelley (@Fantasy_Mansion) 4 1378.18

Just Missed W PF
1 Dynasty League Football - Trevor Bucher (@evorzan) 6 1377.48
2 Fan - Kenneth Nixon (@fhnixon) 4 1376.54
3 Fan - Michael O'Neill (@RockawayMike) 6 1367.40
4 Gridiron Experts, The Fantasy Footballers - Mitchell Renz (@mitchellrenz365) 5 1366.14
5 TwoQBs - Sean Slavin (@Slavin22) 5 1356.92
6 CBS Fantasy - Dave Richard (@daverichard) 5 1352.70
7 Fan - Devin Chrystal (@thejuggrnaut)Fan - Devin Chrystal (@thejuggrnaut) 3 1343.48
8 RBscout.com - (@Thegreatspinks) 6 1339.30
9 Dynasty Football Factory - Jeremy Browand (@DFF_Madman) 3 1339.14
10 The Dynasty Playbook Podcast - Andrew Dodson (@DrewDodsonNFL) 3 1331.64
11 SoCalledFantasyExperts - Fabian Taylor (@CanucksRule247) 6 1331.20
12 The AA Football Podcast - Austin Artinger (@AJ_Artinger41) 3 1328.06
13 FantasyPros - Mike Tagliere (@MikeTagliereNFL) 6 1306.14
14 Fakepigskin.com and The Fantasy Fix - Brandon Salamat (@IDPwithBEE)Fakepigskin.com and The Fantasy Fix - Brandon Salamat (@IDPwithBEE) 4 1285.80
15 Dynasty Football Factory - Shane Manila (@DFF_Shane) 3 1281.86
16 4for4 - Luis Escalante (@LF) 3 1272.64
17 Dynasty League Football - Leo Paciga (@Ciga_FF)Dynasty League Football - Leo Paciga (@Ciga_FF) 3 1272.46
18 RotoViz/TwoQBs/Fantasy Insiders/numberFire - Anthony Amico (@amicsta) 6 1270.62
19 Dynasty League Football - Scott Peak (@scott_peak) 5 1245.30
20 Fantasy Football 1 on 1 - THE FANTASY TYPHOON (@jesusprotectme) 3 1238.20
21 Fantasy Football Auction - Shane Bliss (@mrblistr)Fantasy Football Auction - Shane Bliss (@mrblistr) 2 1200.24
22 Fan - Victor Aldaco (@Vas039) 5 1195.52
23 RotoWire/GuruElite - Vlad Sedler (@RotoGut) 2 1192.16
24 RotoGrinders - Eric Crain (@ericcrain) 4 1191.62
25 RBscout.com - Adam Spinks (@TheRBScout) 3 1138.52
26 Fan - Charlie Roop (@charlieroop) 1 1126.08
27 NFL.com - James Koh (@JamesDKoh) 1 1122.20
28 Fan - Taylor Canevari (@TACanevari) 0 1050.18
29 Gridiron Experts - Ethan Lillard - (@JPSports217)Gridiron Experts - Ethan Lillard - (@JPSports217) 0 1020.80
30 Fan - Marc Hava (@MegatronFF) 1 979.30