STANDINGS      |      LIVE SCORING      |      LEADERBOARD      |      PLAYOFF UPDATE      |      ARCHIVES

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

00

00

00

00

Conference:
New Princesses   |   Fab Five   |   Villains   |   Fantasy   |    Classic Princesses
2000s   |   Classic   |   Sidekicks   |   Heroes   |   Engineered   |   90s   |   Loveable Animals

30 Teams in each Conference make the playoffs.

Currently holding a Bye (top record in their division): W PF
Record Wreck-It Ralph Fanball - Jason Lee (@jlee_300) 4 852.56
Record Wall-E Hateful8FF - Jonathan Stone (@JEStoneTH8FF) 4 855.60
Record Stitch Fan - Joseph Paeno (@Paeno) 4 865.68
Record Pinocchio Fan - Biplab Mandal (@__Rainmaker) 5 880.50
Record baymax Inside the Pylon - Jeff Feyerer (@jeff_feyerer) 5 903.62

Currently holding a Bye (most points in their division AFTER top record): W PF
Points Wreck-It Ralph RBscout.com - (@Thegreatspinks) 3 756.36
Points Wall-E Fan - Taylor Sbicca (@tsbicca) 4 835.04
Points Stitch Dynasty League Football - Ken Moody (@DLF_Kenm) 3 750.44
Points Pinocchio PlayerProfiler.com - Nick Coder (@NickCoder) 3 773.84
Points baymax The Sports Underground - Sean Tenerelli (@Phinphan54) 4 780.02


Playoff Berth based on Wins in conference (excluding bye teams) W PF
1 FantasyLabs - John Proctor (@JohnProctorDFS) 4 730.90
2 Pro Football Focus - George Kritikos (@RotoHack) 4 726.18
3 Dynasty League Football - The FFGhost (@TheFFGhost) 4 712.40
4 Fan - Brett Romano (@Gold_Blooded21) 4 699.50
5 Dynasty League Football - Scott Peak (@scott_peak) 4 692.34
6 Fan - Todd Brand (@SamcroBrand) 4 667.98
7 Fan - Joel Davis (@JoelD260) 3 783.56
8 Fan - Daniel Williams (@DanielEWilliam2) 3 753.72
9 Pyromaniac.com -PK Ripper (@amaze652)Pyromaniac.com -PK Ripper (@amaze652) 3 746.94
10 NFL.com/Football Guys - Matt Harmon (@MattHarmon_BYB) 3 744.68

Remaining Wildcard Spots based on PF in conference (excluding bye teams) W PF
1 Fan - Michael O'Neill (@RockawayMike) 3 734.98
2 SoCalledFantasyExperts - Fabian Taylor (@CanucksRule247) 3 730.82
3 Gridiron Experts, The Fantasy Footballers - Mitchell Renz (@mitchellrenz365) 2 726.20
4 Dynasty League Football - Dwayne Brown (@DwayneB13) 2 720.18
5 4for4 - John Paulsen (@4for4_John) 3 714.70
6 Dynasty Football Factory - Jeremy Browand (@DFF_Madman) 2 712.30
7 Fan - Ryan Roberts (@_RyanRoberts33) 3 709.08
8 Fantasy Football 1 on 1 - THE FANTASY TYPHOON (@jesusprotectme) 2 708.02
9 Rotoviz - Jason Lewis (@jsl5016) 3 707.38
10 Fan - Nick Robinson (@nirobi03) 2 705.82

Just Missed W PF
1 Draft Kings - Jimmy Tasso (@jtasso) 2 705.14
2 CBS Fantasy - Dave Richard (@daverichard) 3 703.98
3 PlayerProfiler.com - Matt Kelley (@Fantasy_Mansion) 3 703.48
4 FFCouchCoach - Seth Inselman (@sethffl) 3 696.46
5 Eric Young (@TheEricYoung) 2 694.86
6 Dynasty League Football - Trevor Bucher (@evorzan) 3 688.94
7 4for4 - Luis Escalante (@LF) 2 685.42
8 Fan - Stephen Klasskin (@Klazk) 2 683.88
9 Dynasty Football Factory - Shane Manila (@DFF_Shane) 2 682.36
10 The Dynasty Playbook Podcast - Andrew Dodson (@DrewDodsonNFL) 2 678.28
11 RotoViz/TwoQBs/Fantasy Insiders/numberFire - Anthony Amico (@amicsta) 3 673.80
12 RotoWire/GuruElite - Vlad Sedler (@RotoGut) 0 672.98
13 Fan - Kenneth Nixon (@fhnixon) 2 669.98
14 TwoQBs - TJ Calkins (@tjcalkins) 2 662.90
15 Dynasty League Football - Leo Paciga (@Ciga_FF)Dynasty League Football - Leo Paciga (@Ciga_FF) 1 662.80
16 The AA Football Podcast - Austin Artinger (@AJ_Artinger41) 2 653.54
17 Fan - Devin Chrystal (@thejuggrnaut)Fan - Devin Chrystal (@thejuggrnaut) 2 650.78
18 Fan - Jon Nelson (@jonnyboyrev) 1 647.78
19 RotoGrinders - Eric Crain (@ericcrain) 2 646.10
20 FantasyPros - Mike Tagliere (@MikeTagliereNFL) 3 637.14
21 Fan - Charlie Roop (@charlieroop) 0 636.20
22 Fakepigskin.com and The Fantasy Fix - Brandon Salamat (@IDPwithBEE)Fakepigskin.com and The Fantasy Fix - Brandon Salamat (@IDPwithBEE) 0 631.50
23 Fantasy Football Auction - Shane Bliss (@mrblistr)Fantasy Football Auction - Shane Bliss (@mrblistr) 1 631.40
24 TwoQBs - Sean Slavin (@Slavin22) 0 629.96
25 Fan - Marc Hava (@MegatronFF) 1 618.18
26 NFL.com - James Koh (@JamesDKoh) 1 590.30
27 Fan - Victor Aldaco (@Vas039) 3 588.66
28 Gridiron Experts - Ethan Lillard - (@JPSports217)Gridiron Experts - Ethan Lillard - (@JPSports217) 0 578.72
29 Fan - Taylor Canevari (@TACanevari) 0 537.40
30 RBscout.com - Adam Spinks (@TheRBScout) 1 530.48