Saturday, July 2nd Atlanta
  Chicago
Saturday, July 9th Canton
  Orlando
  San Francisco
Sunday, July 10th Minneapolis
  Seattle
Saturday, July 16th Los Angeles
  Boston
Sunday, July 17th Vancouver
 
Time: 1PM CST
Location: Kip's Irish Pub
Drafts: 4
Info: Drinks for purchase, limited food menu
Charity: Every Meal
Contact: ScottFish24
 

63 Signed up for a live draft in Minneapolis
You will be contacted to confirm you can make it and then we will decide who will be drafting live.

 
Sons of Dynasty (@DynastySons) - Devin Butler (@devinb44)
FF Faceoff - Miguel Chapeton (@ProFootballPSI)
The Undroppables, JC$ & Coach Craig Sports Show - Justin Chase (@JCMoneyDesign)
Coach Craig Sports, WeBetATS, Sons of Dyansty, True North Fantasy Football - Coach Craig (@CoachCraigSport)
Faceoff Sports Network, Fantasy Sharks - Benjamin Ditlevson (@FFRabbitDad)
Triple Play Fantasy, RotoWire, New Life Fantasy - Jacob Dunne (@AintDunneYet)
Dynasty Trade Calculator - Izzy Elkaffas (@@dtc_izzye)
The Commish - Andrew Elmquist (@andrewelmquist1)
NBC Sports Edge - Tyler Forness (@TheRealForno)
Devy Marketplace/Fantasy - Kane Fossell (@Devy_Kane)
NBC Sports EDGE - Crissy Froyd (@Crissy_Froyd)
What Are the Odds? Fantasy Football - Garret Grev (@GarretWATO )
Dynasty Happy Hour - Tyler Guenthner (@@DHH_Tyler )
Myfanchize football podcast and Pod on you loons podcast - Jeremy Harder (@Thechize)
Fantasy Football Weekly, Shock Fantasy - Mathew Harrison (@ExplosiveOutput)
Zilla Fantasy Elite - Todd Hoffmann (@Toddzilla1337)
IDPGuys - Clinton Holmgren (@ClintonHolmgren)
Guillotine Leagues - Brian Johnson (@btxj)
Fanball - Trevor Jones (@tjones5)
Devy Happy Hour / Rookie Big Board - Skip Newton (@skipnewton31)
Shock Fantasy - Mike Nissen (@TheDiamondMike)
NBC Sports Edge - Thor Nystrom (@Thorku)
RotoViz - Dan Sainio (@FFDynastyDan)
Punishers fantasy football - Donaver schrupp (@@DJSchrupp)
thehuddle.com & The Blitzed Podcast - Harley Schultz (@NewClearHarley)
Fantasy Alarm, Fantasy Life Newsletter, and Fighting Chance Fantasy - Kevin Tompkins (@ktompkinsii)
WCCO Radio/Audacy - Chris Tubbs (@CMTubbs)
PFF - Kent Weyrauch (@KentWeyrauch)
Devy Devotional Podcast - Aaron Wilcox (@AaronWilcox86)
Fan - Jeff Barthel (@Jeffbarthel)
Fan - Patrick Basile (@basiledoc)
Fan - Greg Berthiaume (@GREGGELS17)
Fan - Sam Bijou (@SamDarrelBFF)
Fan - Nathaniel Broughton (@NathanielBro)
Fan - Anthony Clapp (@@AnthonyClapp1)
Fan - Jeff Fish (@CoachFish4)
Fan - Paul Fitzsimmons (@Pfitzsimmons85 )
Fan - Kyle Flaherty (@MNFlaherty)
Fan - Zach Haugen (@zhaugenfootball)
Fan - Rich Havlik (@richhavlik )
Fan - Blake Holman (@blakeholman)
Fan - Rob Johnson (@Robbery2109)
Fan - Andrew Kallio (@Afkallio)
Fan - Anthony Kieser (@Tonykieser)
Fan - Chris knopik (@ChrisK55374)
Fan - Douglas Larson (@dlarson14)
Fan - Jack Larson (@jariuswrightfan)
Fan - Scott Larson (@Sdlarson13 )
Fan - Keegan Leonard (@Keeg48)
Fan - Patrick Lynch (@tricky8181)
Fan - Kyle Nash (@Kynashman)
Fan - Jalen Ohnesorge (@@j_trick_deebs)
Fan - Cole Privette (@Coliotastic )
Fan - Diana Schaapveld (@justdianacvt)
Fan - Justin Schaapveld (@Shapfeezy)
Fan - Brad Scharber (@BradScharber5)
Fan - Casey Symons (@Caseymsymons)
Fan - Cole Trace (@cttrace)
Fan - Brandon Tukua (@Btukua)
Fan - Ryan Underdahl (@Ryan_Underdahl)
Fan - Eric Wolfe (@dinkinflicker)
Fan - Dave Wrzos (@Davewrzos)
Fan - Andrew Wyman (@VikingsVoice)