EST. 2010


Art of the Tease from Scott Fish
Comedy Conference

Blue Polaski Division
Spicoli Division
Pedro Division
Garth Division
Bluto Division
Action Conference

Doc Holliday Division
Chuck Norris Division
John McClane Division
Bruce Lee Division
Dirty Harry Division

Alien Conference

Marvin Division
Roger Smith Division
E.T. Division
Alf Division
Paul Division
Smart Guy Conference

Walter White Division
Sheldon Cooper Division
Doogie Howser Division
Doc Brown Division
Egon Division

#2014SFB Action
Bruce Lee Division Champion - Russell Manalastas

Week 13
Top 2 Advance
Week 14
Top 2 Advance

Week 15
Top Score Wins Division

Dynasty League Football - Russell Clay 178.4
Gridiron Experts - Zach Greubel 136.1
Phixxation-(fan) Shane T Walker 129.8
FFConsistency - Bob Lung 114.6 - Russell Manalastas 202.26
Dynasty League Football - Russell Clay 190.04
Gridiron Experts - Zach Greubel 180.18
Paragon Fantasy Football - @paragon_ff 165.92 - Russell Manalastas 151.40
Dynasty League Football - Russell Clay 136.42