EST. 2010


Art of the Tease from Scott Fish
Comedy Conference

Blue Polaski Division
Spicoli Division
Pedro Division
Garth Division
Bluto Division
Action Conference

Doc Holliday Division
Chuck Norris Division
John McClane Division
Bruce Lee Division
Dirty Harry Division

Alien Conference

Marvin Division
Roger Smith Division
E.T. Division
Alf Division
Paul Division
Smart Guy Conference

Walter White Division
Sheldon Cooper Division
Doogie Howser Division
Doc Brown Division
Egon Division

#2014SFB Action
John McClane Division Champion

Football Guys - Clayton Gray

Week 13
Top 2 Advance
Week 14
Top 2 Advance

Week 15
Top Score Wins Division

Football Guys - Clayton Gray 230.7
Fantasy Sharks - Gary Davenport 223.7
Fake Pigskin - Aaron Herman 136.3
Fantasy Council - Pat James 103
Dynasty League Football - Rob Leath 211.02
Football Guys - Clayton Gray 182.96
Fantasy Sharks - Gary Davenport 162.16
RotoExperts - George Kurtz 121.40
Dynasty League Football - Rob Leath 118.22
Football Guys - Clayton Gray 130.08